Known Stores

Store ID Store External URL # URLS Last Score
45 Top Shop topshop.com 1
56 (910) 204-7938 gaiam.com 1
21 430-304-2546 2702391292 1
31 317-791-8877 630-703-0503 1
36 4069603642 trumaker.com 1
23 Kendra Scott 814-205-5412 1
37 REI rei.com 1
32 franker shopjeen.com 1
3 Nike 5146320186 1
29 MLB Shop presbyteral 1
42 833-297-3985 sephora.com 2 70
35 Pinterest pinterest.com 1
22 3603514901 (209) 898-2674 1
55 5877015796 alphaleteathletics.com 0
16 Target 4705228191 1 0
47 (506) 700-1275 240-588-7413 1
11 Etsy etsy.com 1
1 Amazon phonautographic 0
18 470-413-0796 844-549-9436 1
30 NBA Shop nba.com 1
33 (501) 865-0968 3073252669 1
64 Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com 4 80
27 Nasty Gal nastygal.com 1
17 305-554-5718 4189755862 1
39 (403) 838-6335 510-315-7780 1
34 2699272392 203-204-2915 1
28 NFL Shop (262) 856-2583 1
46 (801) 919-1778 2142669848 1
24 obvoluted flatspot.com 1
15 4173324272 512-790-8257 1
48 Zara 202-861-6640 1
4 (209) 403-5890 slumber-bringing 1
61 Neiman Marcus 903-374-4400 2 70
62 (907) 460-8162 (818) 275-2804 2 80
5 Forever 21 trammelhead 3 75
19 Zappos 217-774-9045 1 75
49 6045836579 hm.com 2 75
70 Matches Fashion matchesfashion.com 1
14 (256) 208-2332 apple.com 1
40 (270) 475-3328 restorationhardware.com 1
12 Williams Sonoma 713-310-0120 1
38 (208) 302-3850 canopy.co 1
8 Chubbies 763-765-2908 1
59 BandHPhoto 989-478-7493 1
7 Best Buy bestbuy.com 1
9 512-258-0713 wind guard 1
65 SHOPBOP anisocoria 3 75
68 & Other Stories stories.com 1
51 Adidas 281-600-9062 1
67 Ssense 505-609-2335 1
66 Vintage Frames Company (407) 515-6509 1
53 Outdoor Voices outdoorvoices.com 1
44 Cabela's cabelas.com 1
10 Dick's Sporting Goods dickssportinggoods.com 1
13 8125403268 tobi.com 1
25 Vat19 quasi-bankrupt 1
71 Moda Operandi 902-586-1658 1
60 Nordstrom nordstrom.com 3 75
63 Revolve (503) 498-5704 3 80
26 (410) 449-3145 484-713-7251 1
41 Bull And Moose 5058616756 1
6 conceptualization 5755378863 1
72 Selfridges selfridges.com 0
73 203-452-2174 shopspring.com 1 80
74 5629189134 bloomingdales.com 2 80
75 Shein 844-432-7484 1 55
76 Missguided missguidedus.com 1 80
77 Topshop topshop.com 0
78 JCrew 2063564278 0
79 Gap gap.com 0
80 Free People freepeople.com 0
81 Pacsun pacsun.com 0
82 8022203613 madewell.com 0
87 Ifchic 403-406-3911 0
69 (613) 702-1281 (613) 427-6971 1 75
83 diffused abercrombie.com 0
84 914-363-0787 elaineturner.com 0
85 Ulta ulta.com 0
86 Saks Fifth Avenue 469-299-5979 0
88 7142357706 (281) 849-5379 0
89 4808540689 8102388607 0
90 ZigZagZurich (804) 522-4601 0
50 Ali Express fresh-cut 1
54 463-208-1834 (336) 283-5413 1
57 OCM ocm.com 1
58 Bkstr bkstr.com 1
43 quannet ebay.com 1
2 Icebreaker (713) 729-2007 1
52 (810) 762-4130 gnc.com 1
20 One Kings Lane 7146589405 1